READ THE REVIEWS

:: EARTH DAY 10K - CARLSBAD 10,000 SPONSORS::

. . .

10K Home * Superhero Mile Events Co * Comic Book * San Diego Run Course * Earth Day 10K Results * Earth Day 10K Registration * 5k, 10k, Marathon Links

 

 

 

 

 

 

San Diego Track Club - www.sdtc.com :: USA Track & Field San Diego Imperial Section - www.sdusatf.org :: Race Place Magazinee - www.raceplace.com :: Run of The World Event Calendar - www.runoftheworld.com :: Rock n Roll Marathon San Diego - www.san-diego.competitor.com :: AFC Half Marathon - www.afchalf.com :: Koz Enterprises - www.kozenterprises.com :: Cool Running - www.coolrunning.com :: Run The Planet - www.runtheplanet.com :: In Motion Events - www.inmotionevents.com :: Kathy Loper Events - www.kathyloperevents.com :: Kinane Events - www.kinaneevents.com :: Klein Clark Sports - www.kleinclarksports.com :: Coastwise Mile - www.coastwisemile.com :: San Diego 100 Mile Endurace Run - www.sandiego100.com :: Carlsbad 5000 5k - www.Carlsbad5000.com :: San Diego Resolution Run 5k & 15k- www.sandyfeetevents.com :: San Diego Mud Run - www.sandiegomudrun.com :: Marine Corps Mud Run - www.camppendletonraces.com :: San Diego Cheetahs Youth Track & Field - www.sandiegocheetahsyouthtrack.com :: Bonita Road Runners - www.bonitaroadrunners.com :: Team San Diego Panthers Track Club - www.tsdpantherstc.com :: Vavi Sports & Social Club San Diego - www.govavi.com/running :: Father Joe's Thanksgiving Day 5k Run / Walk - www.thanksgivingrun.org :: Light The Night Crime Stoppers 5k Run - www.sdcrimestoppers.com :: Silver Strand Half Marathon & 5k Run - www.kozenterprises.com/running :: San Diego Comic Con - www.comic-con.org

The Earth Day 10k is a race which supports numerous local charities and non profit organizations. Our target cities are San Diego, San Francisco - Bay Area, Los Angeles - Orange County. Awards include medals for the top 3 finishers in each division plus prize money for elite runners. Our Sponsors include Road Runner Sports, The Super Dentists, Athlinks.com, Active.com, Raceplace.com, LiveFluid.com, San Diego Track Club, and many more. All rights reserved. © Copyright 2010. Superhero Mile Events Company, Superkids 100 meter dash fun run are registered trademarks of Superhero Mile Events Company. Are you training in SAN DIEGO, SAN FRANCISCO - BAY AREA, OR LOS ANGELES for a 5K, 10K, OR MARATHON RUN - RACE? Contact us to find a local running group, run club, or racing team to begin training with. There are many local running events and kids runs that can be found on various run - race calendars in San Diego, San Francisco, Los Angeles, and many more. Also if you need running or training tips, send us an email. We know many local coaches than can assist forward you great track & field workouts as well as good places to run such as top parks, running trails, lake runs, beach runs, bridge runs, etc. Happy Running.